Birkmyre Rugby Club

Birkmyre Rugby Club

Officials

  • Mr Wallace Muir

    Wallace Muir
    President
    1st XV
    wallace@prescotteng.wanadoo.co.uk
  • Mr John Black

    John Black
    Vice President
    1st XV
    blackjohn@btconnect.com
  • Mr Donald Hall

    Donald Hall
    Manager
    1st XV
    Donald.Hall@glasgowlife.org.uk
  • Mr Peter Haveron

    Peter Haveron
    Fixture Secretary
    1st XV
    p.haveron@frenchduncan.co.uk
    07815090893
  • Mr Jamie Moglia

    Jamie Moglia
    Secretary
    jamie.moglia@linkcableassemblies.co.uk
  • Mr John Paul McCarroll

    John Paul McCarroll
    Treasurer
    1st XV
    jp.mccarroll@james-fisher.co.uk
  • Mr John Black

    John  Black
    Coach
    1st XV
    blackjohn@btconnect.com
  • Mr Iain Forster

    Iain Forster
    Coach
    1st XV
    fozzy300@yahoo.co.uk
  • Mr James Halpin

    James Halpin
    Club Captain
    1st XV
    james.halpin@orange.net
  • Mr Calum Hall

    Calum Hall
    Vice Captain
    1st XV
    chall20@hotmail.co.uk
  • Mr Duncan Stump

    Duncan Stump
    Mini Coordinator
  • Mr Brian McMillan

    Brian McMillan
    Youth Coordinator
    1st XV
    mcmillan@birkmyre.org.uk
  • Mr Gordon Stein

    Gordon Stein
    Primary Webmaster
    1st XV
    gstein@steinworld.eclipse.co.uk