Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Birmingham Bulls RFC app

View

Birmingham Bulls 2018 Annual General Meeting

5 months ago By Bulls Admin

Changes to the committee, changes to the membership fee, and some exciting news for European Inclusive Rugby fans.

Today the Birmingham Bulls held their Annual General Meeting at Eden.

Here is official notice of the outcome of that meeting

Elected Committee 2018/19 Season

Chairman - David Cumpston - chairman@birminghambullsrfc.com (incumbent)

Club Captain - Andy Tsui - captain@birminghambullsrfc.com (incumbent)

Treasurer - James Coleman - treasurer@birminghambullsrfc.com (incumbent)

Fixtures Secretary - Skwirel Vincent - fixtures@birminghambullsrfc.com

Member's Officer - Iain Sharp - members@birminghambullsrfc.com

Club Secretary - Mark Goodfellow - secretary@birminghambullsrfc.com (incumbent)

Social Secretary - Niko Aristeinidis - social@birminghambullsrfc.com

Changes to Membership Fee
The club voted to increase membership fees to £180 per year. Due to the lateness of the AGM the fee for the 2018/19 season will be £175. Supporters membership will remain at £60 per year.

Birmingham 2021 - The Union Cup Bid
Following a presentation by the Birmingham 2021 Bid Exploration Committee the club voted to proceed with a bid for the Union Cup 2021. The road to Birmingham 2021 Starts Here.

Updated 15:35 - 11 Aug 2018 by Mark Goodfellow

Where next?

Membership Fee Change Details of the membership fee increase, concessionary scheme, and match fees.
2018 AGM, Meeting Pack and Proxy Voting Proxy votes have now been sent to your registered e-mail address. If you have not receiv

Video Advertising

Comments

Loading comments

Quilter Kids First Champions winner – November: Hinckley RFC

Fixtures
Sat 15 Dec
a
League P – P
P

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor