Bishop's Stortford RFC

Bishop's Stortford RFC

Club News Join Club Website

Concussion presentation - Tuesday 27th January @ 8pm

Concussion presentation - Tuesday 27th January @ 8pm

4 days ago

The long term impact on player health of Head injuries &...

CC Sports Coaching Feb Half Term Rugby Camp

17 days ago

It will be held on Tuesday 17th and Wednesday 18th February between 10:00am & 3:00pm each day at the rugby club. It is aimed at boys &...

Bill Dommett- back home and recuperating

27 days ago

Bill had a successful triple bypass operation at Basildon & Thurrock University Hospital on Tuesday 23rd December and was sitting up and reading...

Latest 100 club winners

We have had two further draws for the 100 Club giving ...

Last Chance to join the Minis Tour

The tour takes place over the weekend of 10th - 12th...

'My Mum is Poorly' by Joolie Hanger

Many of you may know that Joolie was last year...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Match Report

U7's first fixture of the season at Colchester RFC

All Just wanted to say thank you once again to all of you that came over to Colchester. Really impressed by how well the kids played and how well...

Congratulations to some of our U13 stars

Congratulations to the four BSRFC boys from the U13’s A-Squad, led by coach Paul Richardson, being selected for the “Herts & Saracens...

Fixtures
Saturday 31st January
H
League 14:00
H
League 14:00
H
League 14:30
Sunday 1st February
H
Friendly 09:30
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
A
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
A
Friendly 10:00
A
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Training 10:00
A
League 11:00
Sunday 8th February
H
League 11:00
A
League 11:00
Sunday 15th February
H
League 11:00
Sunday 1st March
H
League 13:00
Sunday 8th March
A
League 11:00
Sunday 22nd March
A
League 11:00
Results
Saturday 24th January
A
League 22 - 17 L
H
Friendly 42 - 12 W
A
League 27 - 14 L
Sunday 18th January
A
League 10 - 34 W
A
League 12 - 22 W
A
Cup 15 - 17 W
Sunday 11th January
A
League 33 - 26 L
A
League W - L L
Sunday 14th December
H
League 24 - 17 W
Sunday 9th November
A
League 35 - 14 L
Saturday 1st November
A
League 31 - 12 L
Tables

RFU National League » National League 2 South

1 Henley Hawks 20 81
2 Dorking 19 73
3 Taunton Titans 20 68
4 Worthing Raiders 20 64
5 Bishops Stortford 20 64
6 Chinnor 20 60
7 Cambridge 20 53
8 Old Elthamians 20 49
9 Clifton 19 48
10 Cornish All Blacks 20 46
11 Redruth 20 45
12 Canterbury 20 39
13 Southend Saxons 19 36
14 Lydney 19 29
15 Shelford 20 24
16 Dings Crusaders 20 20

Last updated Thursday 29th January, 10:18

Social