Bishop's Stortford RFC

Bishop's Stortford RFC

Club News Join Club Website

Latest 100 club winners

Latest 100 club winners

14 hours ago

We have had two further draws for the 100 Club giving £100 to...

Last Chance to join the Minis Tour

13 days ago

The tour takes place over the weekend of 10th - 12th April and is to the PGL site at Caythorpe Court in Grantham. 3 days of guaranteed fun for kids...

Bill Dommett- an update from his family

6 days ago

Thanks to BSRFC and in particular Leslie & Tom and the paramedics, Dad is recovering at Basildon Hospital today, awake and talking, under...

'My Mum is Poorly' by Joolie Hanger

Many of you may know that Joolie was last year...

BSRFC Fireworks committee would like to say "Thank You"

On behalf of the club and the fireworks event...

Two Day Mini's festival is a huge success

Congratulations to the organising committee of Alastair...

Show more

Show More

Team News

U7's first fixture of the season at Colchester RFC

All Just wanted to say thank you once again to all of you that came over to Colchester. Really impressed by how well the kids played and how well...

Congratulations to some of our U13 stars

Congratulations to the four BSRFC boys from the U13’s A-Squad, led by coach Paul Richardson, being selected for the “Herts & Saracens...

Fixtures
Sunday 21st December
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Cup 13:00
Saturday 3rd January
H
League 14:00
A
League 14:00
Saturday 10th January
A
League 14:00
Sunday 11th January
A
Friendly 11:00
H
League 11:00
Sunday 18th January
A
League 11:00
H
League 11:00
Results
Saturday 20th December
A
League 33 - 32 L
Sunday 14th December
H
League 48 - 7 W
H
League 22 - 7 W
H
League 24 - 17 W
H
League 40 - 17 W
Sunday 7th December
A
League 29 - 29 D
Saturday 6th December
A
League 15 - 26 W
A
League 10 - 22 W
Sunday 16th November
H
League 5 - 38 L
Sunday 9th November
A
League 35 - 14 L
Saturday 1st November
A
League 31 - 12 L
Sunday 19th October
A
League 15 - 22 W
Sunday 12th October
A
League 0 - 72 W
Sunday 5th October
H
League 52 - 12 W
Tables

RFU National League » National League 2 South

1 Henley Hawks 16 65
2 Dorking 16 65
3 Taunton Titans 16 53
4 Bishops Stortford 16 52
5 Chinnor 16 50
6 Worthing Raiders 16 50
7 Old Elthamians 16 44
8 Cambridge 16 42
9 Redruth 16 36
10 Cornish All Blacks 16 34
11 Clifton 15 34
12 Lydney 15 29
13 Canterbury 16 26
14 Southend Saxons 16 24
15 Shelford 16 23
16 Dings Crusaders 16 18

Last updated Sunday 21st December, 05:58

FEATURED PLAYER

Social