Bishop's Stortford RFC

Bishop's Stortford RFC

Club News Join Club Website

Bill Dommett- an update from his family

Bill Dommett- an update from his family

4 days ago

Thanks to BSRFC and in particular Leslie & Tom and the paramedics,...

Last Chance to join the Minis Tour

10 days ago

The tour takes place over the weekend of 10th - 12th April and is to the PGL site at Caythorpe Court in Grantham. 3 days of guaranteed fun for kids...

'My Poorly Mum' by Joolie Hanger

18 days ago

Many of you may know that Joolie was last year diagnosed with having a brain tumour & as a result has become very ill. However she continues to...

BSRFC Fireworks committee would like to say "Thank You"

On behalf of the club and the fireworks event...

Two Day Mini's festival is a huge success

Congratulations to the organising committee of Alastair...

Congratulations Hannah

Hannah began her rugby career playing in one of our...

Show more

Show More

Team News

U7's first fixture of the season at Colchester RFC

All Just wanted to say thank you once again to all of you that came over to Colchester. Really impressed by how well the kids played and how well...

Congratulations to some of our U13 stars

Congratulations to the four BSRFC boys from the U13’s A-Squad, led by coach Paul Richardson, being selected for the “Herts & Saracens...

Fixtures
Saturday 20th December
A
Friendly 14:00
A
League 14:30
Sunday 21st December
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Cup 13:00
Saturday 3rd January
A
League 14:00
Sunday 11th January
A
Friendly 11:00
H
League 11:00
Sunday 18th January
A
League 11:00
H
League 11:00
Results
Sunday 14th December
H
League 48 - 7 W
H
League 22 - 7 W
H
League 24 - 17 W
H
League 40 - 17 W
Saturday 13th December
H
League 40 - 11 W
Sunday 7th December
A
League 29 - 29 D
Saturday 6th December
A
League 15 - 26 W
A
League 10 - 22 W
Sunday 16th November
H
League 5 - 38 L
Sunday 9th November
A
League 35 - 14 L
Saturday 1st November
A
League 31 - 12 L
Sunday 19th October
A
League 15 - 22 W
Sunday 12th October
A
League 0 - 72 W
Sunday 5th October
H
League 52 - 12 W
Sunday 21st September
A
League 43 - 7 L
Tables

RFU National League » National League 2 South

1 Henley Hawks 15 64
2 Dorking 15 63
3 Bishops Stortford 15 50
4 Taunton Titans 15 49
5 Chinnor 15 46
6 Worthing Raiders 15 45
7 Old Elthamians 15 40
8 Cambridge 15 37
9 Redruth 15 34
10 Clifton 14 33
11 Cornish All Blacks 15 32
12 Canterbury 15 26
13 Lydney 14 25
14 Southend Saxons 15 24
15 Shelford 15 18
16 Dings Crusaders 15 18

Last updated Thursday 18th December, 23:20

FEATURED PLAYER

Social