Bishop's Stortford RFC

Bishop's Stortford RFC

Club News Join Club Website

Congratulations to our U13B & U15A teams

Congratulations to our U13B & U15A teams

1 day ago

Both U15A and B teams reached their respective finals. A 13 man B...

BSRFC Dinner Dance 2015

7 days ago

Canapé on arrival, 2 course meal, Live band & Disco Tickets £40 per person all to be paid in full when booking. Tables of ten...

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
RFU Grand Draw Results

The RFU Grand Draw results were published today and are...

BSRFC Tiles

Tiles are priced at £55.00. Please fill out...

Show more

Show More

Team News

new members, great tries and development.

Another very good turnout last Wednesday with 12 of us committed to the cause. Richard a new player, joined us after seeing us on the web site, he did...

Touch Rugby on a Wednesday

For a few months now an ever increasing group of coaches, parents and friends have been playing Touch Rugby on a Wednesday night at the club. Rugby...

Fixtures
Wednesday 22nd April
Saturday 25th April
H
League 15:00
Sunday 26th April
A
U15s A vs. tbd
Festival 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
A
Friendly 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
A
Cup 15:00
Saturday 11th July
A
Friendly 15:00
Results
Sunday 19th April
A
Cup 15 - 14 L
Saturday 18th April
A
League 26 - 27 W
H
League 45 - 7 W
Wednesday 15th April
H
Training 5 - 7 L
Sunday 29th March
A
Friendly 10 - 29 W
Saturday 28th March
A
Cup 14 - 77 W
Sunday 22nd March
A
League 12 - 27 W
A
Friendly 0 - 3 W
Sunday 8th March
H
League 24 - 21 W
Tables

RFU National League » National League 2 South

1 Henley Hawks 29 119
2 Bishops Stortford 29 107
3 Taunton Titans 29 105
4 Dorking 29 103
5 Worthing Raiders 29 95
6 Cambridge 29 90
7 Chinnor 29 88
8 Old Elthamians 29 68
9 Cornish All Blacks 29 65
10 Redruth 29 62
11 Clifton 29 59
12 Canterbury 29 58
13 Southend Saxons 29 55
14 Lydney 29 51
15 Shelford 29 34
16 Dings Crusaders 29 22

Last updated Tuesday 21st April, 09:22

FEATURED PLAYER

Social