Bishop's Stortford RFC

Bishop's Stortford RFC

Club News Join Club Website

National Colts Cup vs Kingsbridge RFC - this Sunday at Noon

National Colts Cup vs Kingsbridge RFC - this Sunday at Noon

1 day ago

Kingsbridge RFC are travelling all the way from Devon for this quarter...

Clubhouse development - this close season

1 day ago

It has long been acknowledged that our main clubroom and bar were overdue refurbishment and this close season we are finally going to address the...

O2 Inside Line: Ireland v England matchday review

Watch now »
BSRFC RWC Events Committee volunteers & Schools Ambassadors needed

Rugby World Cup Events Committee Thank you to those...

SGM update

We are pleased to report that all of the resolutions...

Academy success for two Stortford products.

Alex a lively scrum half with a great pass and a eye...

Show more

Show More

Team News

U7's first fixture of the season at Colchester RFC

All Just wanted to say thank you once again to all of you that came over to Colchester. Really impressed by how well the kids played and how well...

Congratulations to some of our U13 stars

Congratulations to the four BSRFC boys from the U13’s A-Squad, led by coach Paul Richardson, being selected for the “Herts & Saracens...

Fixtures
Saturday 7th March
H
League 14:00
A
League 15:00
H
League 15:00
Sunday 8th March
A
Friendly 09:00
A
League 10:00
A
League 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
A
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
League 11:00
A
League 11:00
H
Cup 12:00
Sunday 15th March
H
League 11:00
H
League 11:00
A
League 11:00
Sunday 22nd March
A
League 11:00
Sunday 29th March
H
League 13:00
Results
Saturday 28th February
H
League 29 - 10 W
A
Friendly 31 - 17 L
Sunday 22nd February
A
Friendly L - W P
Saturday 21st February
H
League 28 - 14 W
Sunday 8th February
H
Cup 12 - 29 L
H
U13s B vs. OA's
Cup W - L W
Sunday 1st February
A
League 21 - 14 L
Sunday 18th January
A
Cup 15 - 17 W
Sunday 11th January
A
League 33 - 26 L
Tables

RFU National League » National League 2 South

1 Henley Hawks 24 100
2 Dorking 24 88
3 Bishops Stortford 24 84
4 Taunton Titans 24 80
5 Worthing Raiders 24 75
6 Chinnor 24 72
7 Cambridge 24 68
8 Redruth 24 58
9 Old Elthamians 24 57
10 Clifton 24 54
11 Cornish All Blacks 24 51
12 Southend Saxons 24 46
13 Canterbury 24 46
14 Lydney 24 44
15 Shelford 24 28
16 Dings Crusaders 24 21

Last updated Wednesday 4th March, 08:31

FEATURED PLAYER

Social