Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bishop Sutton AFC

View

Match Reports

October 2017

Fri 6 Oct, 19:45, League
Sutton lose local derby

Sutton lose local derby

2 weeks ago

By Hannah Hunt

Disappointment during Groud Hop weekend

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Sutton undone by Park

Sutton undone by Park

3 weeks ago

By Hannah Hunt

Good league run comes to an end

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Bovey bobble undoes Sutton

Bovey bobble undoes Sutton

4 weeks ago

By Hannah Hunt

Added time winner sees Sutton knocked out of the FA Vase

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
No score draw at Oldland

No score draw at Oldland

1 month ago

By Hannah Hunt

Sutton had the chances but couldn't break the deadlock

Tue 12 Sep, 19:30, League
Sutton make it three from three!

Sutton make it three from three!

1 month ago

By Hannah Hunt

Maximum points away from home

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Good result for Sutton!

Good result for Sutton!

1 month ago

By Hannah Hunt

Home win to move up to sixth

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Three points on the road

Three points on the road

1 month ago

By Hannah Hunt

Sutton overcome Warminster

August 2017

Tue 29 Aug, 19:30, League
Six goal thriller!

Six goal thriller!

1 month ago

By Hannah Hunt

Sutton take a share of the points

Sat 26 Aug, 15:00, Cup
No cup run for Sutton

No cup run for Sutton

1 month ago

By Hannah Hunt

Sutton knocked out of the league cup in preliminary round

Tue 22 Aug, 19:30, League
Sutton suffer defeat

Sutton suffer defeat

2 months ago

By Hannah Hunt

Disappointing night at Lakeview

Sat 19 Aug, 15:00, League
Sutton stun Keynsham

Sutton stun Keynsham

2 months ago

By Hannah Hunt

Three goals for the home side gave them over local rivals

Tue 15 Aug, 19:30, League
Sutton secure first win of the season

Sutton secure first win of the season

2 months ago

By Hannah Hunt

Midweek trip was worth it for three points!

Sat 12 Aug, 15:00, League
Sutton fight back to take a point

Sutton fight back to take a point

2 months ago

By Hannah Hunt

Local rivals battle out for a draw

Sat 5 Aug, 15:00, League
Sutton suffer opening day defeat

Sutton suffer opening day defeat

2 months ago

By Hannah Hunt

Loss suffered at league newcomers

Fixtures
Tue 24 Oct
h
First Team Westbury United
League 19:30
Sat 28 Oct
a
First Team Calne Town
League 15:00
Sat 4 Nov
h
First Team Corsham Town
League 15:00

Affiliations