Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bishop Sutton AFC

View

Match Reports

December 2017

Sat 9 Dec, 15:00, League
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00, League
Sutton stunned by local rivals

Sutton stunned by local rivals

2 weeks ago

By Hannah Hunt

Two quick goals saw home side take the points

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 15:00, League
Sutton dominate Devizes

Sutton dominate Devizes

3 weeks ago

By Hannah Hunt

Single goal enough for victory but could have been many more

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
Sutton suffer heavy defeat

Sutton suffer heavy defeat

4 weeks ago

By Hannah Hunt

Roman Glass put five past the hosts

Tue 14 Nov, 19:30, League
Penalty enough to defeat Sutton

Penalty enough to defeat Sutton

1 month ago

By Hannah Hunt

The home side took all three points

Sat 11 Nov, 15:00, League
Sutton sneak past Portishead

Sutton sneak past Portishead

1 month ago

By Hannah Hunt

Single goal was enough for all three points

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
Sutton defeated by Corsham

Sutton defeated by Corsham

1 month ago

By Hannah Hunt

Disappointing result

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
Sutton lose goal fest

Sutton lose goal fest

1 month ago

By Hannah Hunt

Score three away from home but still defeated

Tue 24 Oct, 19:30, League
Sutton beat top of the table

Sutton beat top of the table

1 month ago

By Hannah Hunt

Sutton end Westbury's unbeaten run

Fri 6 Oct, 19:45, League
Sutton lose local derby

Sutton lose local derby

2 months ago

By Hannah Hunt

Disappointment during Groud Hop weekend

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Sutton undone by Park

Sutton undone by Park

2 months ago

By Hannah Hunt

Good league run comes to an end

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Bovey bobble undoes Sutton

Bovey bobble undoes Sutton

2 months ago

By Hannah Hunt

Added time winner sees Sutton knocked out of the FA Vase

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
No score draw at Oldland

No score draw at Oldland

3 months ago

By Hannah Hunt

Sutton had the chances but couldn't break the deadlock

Tue 12 Sep, 19:30, League
Sutton make it three from three!

Sutton make it three from three!

3 months ago

By Hannah Hunt

Maximum points away from home

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Good result for Sutton!

Good result for Sutton!

3 months ago

By Hannah Hunt

Home win to move up to sixth

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Three points on the road

Three points on the road

3 months ago

By Hannah Hunt

Sutton overcome Warminster

August 2017

Tue 29 Aug, 19:30, League
Six goal thriller!

Six goal thriller!

3 months ago

By Hannah Hunt

Sutton take a share of the points

Sat 26 Aug, 15:00, Cup
No cup run for Sutton

No cup run for Sutton

3 months ago

By Hannah Hunt

Sutton knocked out of the league cup in preliminary round

Tue 22 Aug, 19:30, League
Sutton suffer defeat

Sutton suffer defeat

3 months ago

By Hannah Hunt

Disappointing night at Lakeview

Sat 19 Aug, 15:00, League
Sutton stun Keynsham

Sutton stun Keynsham

4 months ago

By Hannah Hunt

Three goals for the home side gave them over local rivals

Tue 15 Aug, 19:30, League
Sutton secure first win of the season

Sutton secure first win of the season

4 months ago

By Hannah Hunt

Midweek trip was worth it for three points!

Sat 12 Aug, 15:00, League
Sutton fight back to take a point

Sutton fight back to take a point

4 months ago

By Hannah Hunt

Local rivals battle out for a draw

Sat 5 Aug, 15:00, League
Sutton suffer opening day defeat

Sutton suffer opening day defeat

4 months ago

By Hannah Hunt

Loss suffered at league newcomers

Fixtures
Tue 26 Dec
h
First Team Cheddar
League 12:00
Fri 29 Dec
a
First Team Keynsham Town
League 19:45
Sat 6 Jan
h
First Team Calne Town
League 15:00

Affiliations