Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Blackburn RUFC

View

1st XV - The team

Sean Hall

Full Back
W 8 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
16
Biography: Name? Sean Hall
Nickname? Beano
Position? Scrum Half
First rugby memory? U7's tackling opponent with my head
Rugby idol growing up? Jason Robinson
Favourite current player? Manu Nonu
Favourite sport other than rugby union? Rugby League
Favourite food? Steak
Favourite music? R&B
Favourite film? The Blindside
Which celebrity do people say you look like? Alex Reid
What was the last movie/TV show that made you cry/tear up? Don't cry
Ideal dinner guest? Dan Carter
Favourite holiday destination? The Maldives
Do you have any hidden talents? No
Describe yourself in 3 words? Bouncy, Energetic, Fun

Beach or Snow? Beach
Posh meal out or Takeaway? Posh meal out
Backs or Forwards? Backs
James Bond or Jason Bourne? James Bond
Wilkinson or Carter? Carter
Looks or Personality? Looks
X Factor or Strictly? X Factor
Megan Fox or Cheryl Cole? Cheryl Cole
All appearances (16)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors