Blackthorn Rugby Football Club

Blackthorn Rugby Football Club

Officials

  • Mr Patrick Dufner

    Patrick Dufner
    President
    Firsts
    rugbypat7@hotmail.com
    215 519-9278
  • Mr Allan Corless

    Allan Corless
    Vice President
    Brfc5@aol.com
  • Mr Jason Weston

    Jason Weston
    Vice President
    Firsts
    jayhummer2@aol.com
  • Mr Kevin McIlhinney

    Kevin McIlhinney
    Match Secretary
    Firsts
    kmcilhinney@yahoo.com
  • Mr Rich McGovern

    Rich McGovern
    Coach
    Firsts
    rpm740@gmail.com
  • Mr Steve Albrecht

    Steve Albrecht
    Club Captain
    Firsts
    sfalbrecht@gmail.com
  • Mr Keith Reynolds

    Keith Reynolds
    Coach
    Sevens
    keithwreynolds@yahoo.com
  • Mr Allan Corless

    Allan Corless
    Coach
    Youth Flag Rugby
    brfc5@aol.com
  • Mr Kevin Golden

    Kevin Golden
    Coach
    High School Boys
    kgolden25@hotmail.com
  • Mr Bryan Moore

    Bryan Moore
    Coach
    High School Girls
    moore.bryan@gmail.com
  • Mr Joe Mcilhinney

    Joe Mcilhinney
    Director of Recruiting
    jmcilhinney3@gmail.com
  • Mr Tim Marcolina

    Tim Marcolina
    Director of Sea Isle Ruggerfest
    Old Boys
    tmarcolina@gmail.com
  • Mr Hans Sumpf

    Hans Sumpf
    Treasurer
    Old Boys
    HJS49@comcast.net
  • Mr Jason Sturm

    Jason Sturm
    Secretary
    jason.sturm1@verizon.net