Blyth RFC

Blyth RFC

Club News Join Club Website

Autumn International matches 2015

Autumn International matches 2015

15 days ago

Anyone requiring tickets for Autumn International matches please...

Cricket & Rugby Club AGM

25 days ago

The Cricket & Rugby Club AGM will take place in the clubhouse at 7.00pm on Wednesday 18th March. The agenda will include election of officers ...

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
RFU Grand Draw

Can anyone who has not returned RFU Grand Draw ticket...

200 club

The winner this week is Chris Dobson with number 8.

200 club

This week's winner is Craig Turnbull, number 115.

Show more

Show More

Team News

Blyth 10 Morpeth 29

BLYTH RFC 10 MORPETH 29 Blyth entertained Morpeth for the first time ever in the leagues with the visitors having been relegated last year from the...

Pre Season Fiday Night Sessions

Friday Night training sessions will commence on Friday 1st Aug.... These sessions will take place 1715-1830..

Fixtures
Saturday 28th March
H
League 15:00
H
League 15:00
A
League 15:00
Sunday 29th March
A
Tournament 09:00
Saturday 11th April
A
Festival 11:00
Sunday 12th April
H
Friendly 11:00
Results
Sunday 22nd March
H
Friendly 1 - 1 D
Saturday 21st March
H
League 15 - 34 L
Sunday 15th March
H
Tournament 54 - 12 W
Saturday 14th March
A
Friendly 7 - 54 W
Sunday 8th March
A
Cup 22 - 27 W
Tables

Northern Division » Durham/Northumberland Division One

1 Guisborough 23 100
2 Morpeth 23 100
3 Durham City 23 86
4 Consett 23 76
5 Hartlepool Rovers 23 75
6 Stockton 23 70
7 Gateshead 23 62
8 Medicals 23 59
9 Gosforth 23 56
10 Novocastrians 23 49
11 Ryton 23 36
12 Darlington 23 34
13 Blyth 23 21
14 Sunderland 23 14

Last updated Friday 27th March, 23:54

FEATURED PLAYER

Social