Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official CPD Bodedern Athletic FC app



1949-Anglesey league div 2 r/up.
1978-Anglesey league champions.
1980-Megan cup winners.
1981-Anglesey league r/up
---- Dargie cup winners
Megan cup winners.
1982-Anglesey league div 2 champions.
1986-JW lees cup r/up.
1989-JW iees cup r/up.
1990-Anglesey league div 1 r/up
---- Megan cup winners
1991-Anglesey league div 1 champions
---- Elias cup winners.
1999-Anglesey league champions
---- JW lees cup winners
Megan cup winners
Dargie cup winners.
2000-Barritt cup r/up.
2001-JS gwynedd cup winners
---- president cup winners
Eryri shield winners.
2002-Gwynedd league champions
---- Presidents cup winners
JS gwynedd cup winners
Eryri shield winners
Barritt cup r/up.
03/04-Barritt cup winners.[PHOTO]
04/05-Welsh Alliance champions
----- Welsh Alliance charity cup winnwers.
07/08-JS gwynedd cup r/up
08/09-Eryri shield winners
----- JS gwynedd cup r/up

2009/10-Runner up gwynedd league -promoted to welsh alliance div 2.

2010/11....Welsh alliance div 2 Take stock van hire cup winners.

Video Advertising


Club sponsors