Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bognor Regis Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Bradley Lethbridge

Striker
W 7 L 2 D 4
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
7
Biography: BRADLEY LETHBRIDGE - FORWARD

KIT SPONSORED BY - The Supporters Club


Lethbridge first signed for Pompey as a 10-year-old central midfielder but was released after just one year.

Returned as a striker in 2014, and was awarded a first-year apprenticeship in July 2017.

A powerful forward with an impressive goalscoring record at academy level, Lethbridge was one of the standout performers in the Under-18s' 2017 FA Youth Cup run to the third round.

Named in Pompey's squad to face Northampton in the Checkatrade Trophy second round in December 2017, as he remained an unused substitute.
August 2018
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '14 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '72 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '81 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '93 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '49 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '76 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
  • Goal ( '51 )
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors