Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bognor Regis Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Calvin Davies

Defender
W 8 L 3 D 9
Appearances:
20
Biography: CALVIN DAVIES Defender/Midfield


KIT SPONSORED BY - Gary Yates - GP Products

Calvin progressed through Portsmouth’s youth categories. Davies was loaned to Bognor whilst at Portsmouth. The defender was loaned to Bognor for the majority of the 2016-17 season as well where he featured in 30 games Davies joined Bognor permanently in the summer of 2017.

August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '56 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '52 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors