Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bognor Regis Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

James Muitt

Striker
W 8 L 3 D 9
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
13
Biography: JIMMY MUITT - Forward


KIT SPONSORED BY - The Lawson Family

Began his career at Brighton and Hove Albion, scoring twice against Bognor in a Sussex Senior Cup match.

Moved to Lewes following his departure from Brighton before joining Bognor at the start of the 2016/17 season. 
 
All appearances (20)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '46 )
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Scored Penalty ( '45 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '6 , '22 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '45 )
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
  • Goal ( '66 , '67 , '74 , '79 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '54 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '83 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '21 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '35 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors