Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bognor RFC app

View

Teams

Latest

The team »

Team info

A place for Club Coaches to share tips and advice

NEW SKILLS COACHING VIDEOS

TACKLE AND SPIDER

Concussion and Injury Prevention Warm Up

MINI and YOUTH STAFF 2017/18 Season

Mini Fixture Secretary – Darren Wheelhouse – dwjaffa@yahoo.com – 07974 226829
Mini Chair – Darren Wheelhouse – dwjaffa@yahoo.com – 07974 226829
Youth Chairman – Doug Millen – millen@gmx.com – 07790 022713
School Liaison – Doug Millen – as above

Safeguarding Officer – Jane Chapman – janeva6894@gmail.com – 07934 494934
Fixtures Secretary – via team input on website as of 2017/18 season
Membership Secretary – Steph Nightingill – s.nightingill@live.co.uk -07971 814693
- Faye Russell - leeandfayer@aol.com - 07765 718609

Youth Treasurer – Vicky Weller – vics70@hotmail.com – 07455 400774
Coach Co Ordinator – Doug Millen – millen@gmx.com – 07790 022713
Kitchen Manager – Mary-Jayne Bosley – mary-jayne@hotmail.com – 07949 905316
DBS Officer – Doug Millen – millen@gmx.com 07790 022713

Under 6's / 7's
Paul Baker - paul_a_baker21@hotmail.com - 07738 449403

Under 8’s
Matt Schmidt - matthewschmidt@me.com -

Under 9’s
Main Contact – Oscar Carballo Balboa – oscarcb@gmail.com – 07938 627574

Under 10’s
Main Contact - Scott Stonelake - scottstonelake@btinternet.com- 07880 705828
Contact – Darren Wheelhouse – dwjaffa@yahoo.com – 07974 226829

Under 11’s
Main Contact – Darren Wheelhouse – dwjaffa@yahoo.com – 07974 226829
Coach – Steven Page – pag1es@hotmail.com -
Coach- Seb Halligan - SebastianHalligan@hotmail.co.uk - 07826 072898

Under 12
Main Contact – Lee Russel – leeandfayer@aol.com – 07765 718609
Coach - Steve Andrews – Andrews.steve@outlook.com
Coach – Adam Shepheard - adam.shepheard@wsht.nhs.uk -

Under 13
Coach – Mike O’Conner – mike@wiltonelectrics.co.uk – 07789 550416

Under 14
Coach – Karl Flynn – karl.flinn@networkrail.co.uk -
Coach – Jane Page – janepage88@yahoo.co.uk - 07857 108236
Marc Voigt-

Under 15 – Combined with U16 for Start of Season due to lack of player numbers.

Under 16
Head Coach / Main Contact - Doug Millen – millen@gmx.com - 07790 022713
Coach (Blades) – Phil Teasdale - plilteas@yahoo.com - 07958 765667
Coach - Morgan Thomas
Helper – Richard Lindsey – richlindsey@hotmail.com
Helper - Simon Page - simonpage88@yahoo.co.uk

Under 17
Main Contact – Tom Spurle – tspurle@wsgfl.org.uk – 07921 071986
Coach – Steve Clark- steve@premiere-refurbishments.co.uk – 07771 535283
Coach – Jason Corbould – Corbies@talktalk.net – 07722 005887

Under 18 / Colts
Contact: Doug Millen (youth Chair) bognor-rfc.@gmx.com


Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors