Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bourne RUFC


History (1 page)

The idea for the Club was discussed over a few beers in the Bar of the Nags Head Bourne by Ian Johnson and Alan Lock early in 1987 who arranged for a meeting on April 1st 1987 when 35 people turned out and with this nucleus of support Bourne Rugby Union F

Honours (2 pages)

Presidents 1987-93 A D Cooke 1993-00 R I Johnson 2000-04 Dr P King 2004-08 S Charlton 2008-2012 A Rowe 2012- S.Perkins

New Mini & Junior Players (1 page)

New players are always welcome at BRUFC. Our Mini & Junior section provides rugby coaching for children from the ages of 6 – 16. Our focus is on all children having fun, getting fit and making friends! The first 2 sessions are completely free a

Past Captains (1 page)

1987-88 R E Griffith 1988-90 M J Hempstead 1990-91 C Copestake 1991-92 N Howes 1992-93 M Jones 1993-94 N Gadd 1994-95 R F Applegarth 1995-99 C Parker 1999-01 J King 2001-04 M Cuffe 2004-05 A Stark 2005-06 H Sherwin 2006-07 M Thomas 2007-09 R


40 Documents


8 Links


6 Sponsors


Club sponsors