Bracknell RFC

Bracknell RFC

Club News Join Club Website

 THE BIG ONE

THE BIG ONE

3 days ago

+ SIX NATIONS THE BIG ONE! + + ENGLAND v IRELAND + THIS SUNDAY...

 Bracknell Boys Selected for the England U18

1 day ago

For those that might have missed this exceptionally welcome news from earlier in the week. Bracknell RFC is extremely pleased and proud to have 2...

O2 Inside Line Teammates - Super Heroes

Watch now »
1XV and Stags at Lily Hill

1XV v Brixham (KO 2.15pm) A win will allow Bracknell...

Mad Dog Sports Courses come to BRFC!

4th/6th August 2015 for age groups U13/14/15 ...

BRFC academy players selected for the England Counties U18 squad

The 25 player squad was selected after a three day...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Match Report

Match Report

Match Image
10
13

Sat 21st Feb, 14:30 South West Division - National League 3 South West

Bournemouth 10 – 13 Bracknell

1XV vs Bournemouth (Away) KO 2.30pm

Having had a week off the 1XV travel to Bournemouth. Bournemouth have taken some notable scalps (including second place Exmouth) at their Chapel Gate...

NATIONAL COLTS CUP

The draw for combined LONDON and South & South West divisions for round 5 of the PLATE COMPETITION has been made. Bracknell have been draw away...

Fixtures
Sunday 1st March
H
Training 09:45
A
League 10:00
H
Training 10:00
A
League 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
U9 vs. Training
Training 10:00
H
U8 vs. Training
Training 10:00
H
U7 vs. Training
Training 10:00
A
League 11:00
Saturday 7th March
A
League 15:00
Sunday 15th March
Saturday 21st March
H
League 15:00
Saturday 28th March
A
League 15:00
Results
Saturday 28th February
H
League 25 - 20 W
H
League 57 - 0 W
Saturday 21st February
A
League 76 - 18 L
Sunday 15th February
A
Friendly 14 - 11 L
Saturday 14th February
A
League 45 - 14 L
Sunday 8th February
A
Friendly 19 - 0 L
H
Friendly 14 - 26 L
A
Friendly 0 - 24 W
A
Friendly 22 - 10 L
Sunday 11th January
A
Friendly 1 - 7 W
Tables

South West Division » National League 3 South West

1 Redingensians 20 84
2 Exmouth 21 80
3 Brixham 20 68
4 Bracknell 20 66
5 Hornets 19 60
6 Old Centralians 19 55
7 Newton Abbot 20 51
8 Barnstaple 20 45
9 Bournemouth 21 41
10 Old Patesians 18 38
11 Old Redcliffians 19 36
12 Oxford Harlequins 19 32
13 Weston-super-Mare 20 21
14 Chard 20 8

Last updated Sunday 1st March, 04:52

FEATURED PLAYER

Social