Bracknell RFC

Bracknell RFC

Club News Join Club Website

RFU Grand Draw 2014/15

RFU Grand Draw 2014/15

14 hours ago

The RFU Grand Draw will raise money for BRFC. The first prize is ...

Pre Match Lunches in early 2015

5 days ago

Saturday 3rd January - Bracknell v Old Redcliffians This is a Vice Presidents lunch and is therefore free for Vice Presidents (but you must book...

200 Club Draw winners

6 days ago

November: £100 – No. 129 Peter Newson £50: 26 – Paul Exon 52 – Mark Studd 107 – Stuart Burdess 140 ...

Ladies Night

Ladies Night featuring + 3 Strippers and a Drag...

Super Saturday

Pre Match Christmas lunch kicks off the day at 12 (...

BRFC Academy players selected for SW England U18's

Jacob Atkins and Connor Hayhow were named in the 23...

Show more

Show More

Team News

3XV vs Maidenhead (Away)

With regret, we have cancelled the 3XV fixture with Maidenhead this weekend, due to a lack of available players.

1XV - Old Pats (Away) KO 2pm

Rory and the team will be looking to finish the year well but will be facing an uphill task at Old Patesians. Last season, in the corresponding...

Fixtures
Saturday 20th December
A
League 14:00
A
League 14:15
Sunday 21st December
H
Training TBC
H
Friendly 10:00
A
Friendly 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
Sunday 4th January
H
Training 09:45
H
U9 vs. Training
Training 10:00
H
U7 vs. Training
Training 10:00
Saturday 17th January
H
League 15:00
Results
Sunday 14th December
H
Friendly 0 - 0 D
A
League 12 - 12 D
A
Friendly 10 - 19 W
Saturday 13th December
H
League 29 - 21 W
H
League 5 - 22 L
Sunday 7th December
A
League 5 - 26 W
Saturday 6th December
Sunday 16th November
A
Friendly 1 - 1 D
Saturday 15th November
H
League 21 - 18 W
Sunday 12th October
A
Festival 0 - 4 W
Tables

South West Division » National League 3 South West

1 Redingensians 13 59
2 Exmouth 13 52
3 Hornets 13 50
4 Brixham 13 49
5 Bracknell 13 43
6 Newton Abbot 13 39
7 Old Centralians 13 36
8 Oxford Harlequins 13 23
9 Bournemouth 13 22
10 Barnstaple 13 22
11 Old Redcliffians 13 19
12 Old Patesians 13 19
13 Weston-super-Mare 13 17
14 Chard 13 2

Last updated Friday 19th December, 23:37

FEATURED PLAYER

Social