• Guard of Honour for Macca's last match at Wagon Lane
  • Priestley Cup Winners 2015
  • Priestley Cup Winners 2015
  • Priestley Cup Winners 2015
  • Priestley Shield Finalists 2015
  • Under 9 Cup winners
  • Jack Hartley receives the Gordon Bowers Young Cricketer of the Year Trophy 2013
1st Team vs
League
a
Morley CC - 1st XI
L
  • NEW Teamwear

    NEW Teamwear
  • MAIN SPONSORS

    Dyson Insulation
  • MAIN SPONSORS

    Seal International Ltd
Advertisement
 

Recent activity

News Item, 1 day ago
Annual Golf Day rearranged for Friday 23rd September

Annual Golf Day rearranged for Friday 23rd September

By Richard Foulder

Bradford & Bingley "OPEN" to be held at St.Ives Golf Club on 23rd September.

 
News Item, 2 days ago
Week 4 Review

Week 4 Review

By Richard Foulder

Sharp slices through Riddlesden - 14th May

News Item, 2 days ago
News Item, 4 days ago
Cleck checked by new boys

Cleck checked by new boys

By Richard Foulder

1st and 3rds register wins

News Item, 6 days ago
Latest Junior Fixture List 2016

Latest Junior Fixture List 2016

By Christine Bland

Fixures changes for Under 17s UAJCL and Under 15s UAJCL

News Item, 1 week ago
Noman hits six sixes in one over

Noman hits six sixes in one over

By Barry Bland

Noman becomes the first player in Priestley Cup history to achieve this feat.

News Item, 1 week ago
News Item, 3 weeks ago
Week 2 Review

Week 2 Review

By Richard Foulder

Bingley rein in points

News Item, 3 weeks ago
Match day ball sponsors

Match day ball sponsors

By Richard Foulder

Match day ball sponsors wanted

News Item, 3 weeks ago
Week 1 Review

Week 1 Review

By Richard Foulder

Losses for new bosses

 

Fixtures

Wed 25 May
h
Under 15s - UAJCL Oxenhope CC - Under 15
League 18:30
Thu 26 May
h
Under 17s - UAJCL Wilsden CC - Under 17
League 18:30
Sat 28 May
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 14:00
Mon 30 May
a
League 13:00
Wed 1 Jun
a
League 18:30
Fri 3 Jun
h
Under 11s AJCL Rawdon CC - Under 11
League TBC
a
League 18:00
Sat 4 Jun
h
League 13:00
h
League 14:00
Sat 21 May
h
League 95 – 62/4
A
Fri 20 May
a
League 06:30
h
League TBC
Wed 18 May
a
League D – D
D
Sat 14 May
h
League 14:00
a
League 207/8 – 108
L
Fri 13 May
h
Under 13s - AJCL Olicanian CC - Under 13
League 18:00
a
Under 11s AJCL Olicanian CC - Under 11
League TBC
Thu 12 May
a
Under 17s - UAJCL Oxenhope CC - Under 17
League 103/2 – 102/6
L
Wed 11 May
a
Under 15s - UAJCL Denholme CC - Under 15
League 45/7 – 73/4
W
Sat 7 May
a
League 128 – 130/3
W
Bradford Cricket League
Premier League
#
Team
Pts
2
Cleckheaton CC - 1st XI
7
3
Lightcliffe CC - 1st XI
7
4
East Bierley CC - 1st XI
5
5
New Farnley CC - 1st XI
5
6
Bradford & Bingley CC - 1st XI
4
7
Farsley CC - 1st XI
0
8
Hanging Heaton CC - 1st XI
0
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors