1st XV

Join the club


View Fixture »

Next fixture

1st XV vs
The team »

Team info

Standing, (L to R), Jim Driver (Touch Judge), Hannah Morley (Physio), Richard Tafa, Chris Fisher, Adam Mitchell, Lewis Brook, Tom Cokell, Luke Peacock, Michael Crotch, Harry Jeffery, Ryan Wederell, Matt Cochrane, Andy Smith, Harry Hall, Adam Wellington, Benji Pickin (Manager).

Front Row, (L to R) Tom Gough, Shaun Driver, Peter Rae (Chairman), Stuart Dixon (Back Coach), Brett Mitchell (Captain), Ronnie Kelly (Forwards Coach), Roger Carrington (President), Richard Scull, Kirk Arundle.

New Players Welcome

All new players welcome. Contact a member of the coaching staff below or feel free to turn up at a training session.

Training times

  • Day: Tuesday, 18:45
  • Venue: Club
  • Day: Thursday, 18:45
  • Venue: Club
The team »

The team

Team sponsors


Club sponsor