Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bradford Hockey Club



Paul Bateson - Bradford Hockey Club President

Lesley Welch - Honorary Secretary & Press Officer

Colin Whitehead - Honorary Treasurer

Phil Thomas - Honorary Fixture Secretary

Karen Smith - Welfare Officer

Stuart Harrison - Honorary Club Coach

Andrew Moriarty - Junior Co-ordinator

Where next?

Team Coaches & Managers Men Stuart Harrison - Head Coach & 1st XI Coach/Manager Stuart Harrison - 2nd XI Coach/Manager


Club sponsors