Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Brandywine Riot WRFC

View
Club News,
Sponsored Content,
Club Event,
Club News,
Club Event,
Club News,
View more activity

Welcome

Welcome to the official site of Brandywine Women's Rugby Football Club! Nicknamed "Riot," Brandywine WRFC is based out of the Brandywine Valley in SE Pennsylvania.
Match centre
Latest results
Saturday 29 October
Riot 15s
11:00, League
23
Norfolk
43
Brandywine Riot
Riot 15s beat Norfolk 23 - 43
Riot 15s beat Norfolk 23 - 43
Visit match centre
Saturday 22 October
Riot 15s
11:00, League
44
Brandywine Riot WRFC
12
White Horse
Riot 15s beat White Horse 44 - 12
Riot 15s beat White Horse 44 - 12
Visit match centre
Saturday 15 October
Riot 15s
11:00, League
7
Brandywine Riot WRFC
32
Pittsburgh
Riot 15s lose to Pittsburgh 7 - 32
Riot 15s lose to Pittsburgh 7 - 32
Visit match centre
Saturday 8 October
Riot 15s
11:00, League
5
Harrisburg
5
Brandywine Riot
Harrisburg 5 - 5 Brandywine Riot
Harrisburg 5 - 5 Brandywine Riot
Visit match centre
Saturday 1 October
Riot 15s
11:00, League
0
Doylestown
53
Brandywine Riot
Riot 15s beat Doylestown 0 - 53
Riot 15s beat Doylestown 0 - 53
Visit match centre
Saturday 24 September
Riot 15s
12:00, League
49
Brandywine Riot WRFC
26
James River
Riot 15s beat James River 49 - 26
Riot 15s beat James River 49 - 26
Visit match centre
Coming up
Saturday 21 October
Riot 15s
11:00, League
Brandywine Riot WRFC
Doylestown
Brandywine Riot WRFC vs. Doylestown
Brandywine Riot WRFC vs. Doylestown
Visit match centre
Saturday 28 October
Riot 15s
12:00, League
James River
Brandywine Riot WRFC
James River vs. Brandywine Riot WRFC
James River vs. Brandywine Riot WRFC
Visit match centre
Saturday 4 November
Riot 15s
11:00, League
Whitehorse
Brandywine Riot WRFC
Whitehorse vs. Brandywine Riot WRFC
Whitehorse vs. Brandywine Riot WRFC
Visit match centre
Saturday 17 March
Riot 15s
11:00, Friendly
Brandywine Riot WRFC
TBD
Brandywine Riot WRFC vs. TBD
Brandywine Riot WRFC vs. TBD
Visit match centre
Saturday 24 March
Riot 15s
11:00, Friendly
Brandywine Riot WRFC
TBD
Brandywine Riot WRFC vs. TBD
Brandywine Riot WRFC vs. TBD
Visit match centre
Saturday 31 March
Riot 15s
11:00, Friendly
Brandywine Riot WRFC
TBD
Brandywine Riot WRFC vs. TBD
Brandywine Riot WRFC vs. TBD
Visit match centre
Videos & photos
15s
15s

Social

Affiliations