Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Brighton & Hove Sea Serpents RFC


Brighton & Hove Sea Serpents RFC

Hove Rugby Football Club
Shirley Drive
The City of Brighton and Hove
View with Google Maps Tel: 07890 949325

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is elected, by the members, at the AGM and are responsible for the running of the club, and appointment of Club Officers.

Chairman Ian Chaplin 07890 949325 Send email
Secretary Damian Giles Send email
Treasurer Daniel Da Rocha Send email
Club Captain Byron Todd Send email
Supporters' Secretary David Tanser Send email

Club Officers

Club Officers are members, appointed by the Executive Committee, to oversee a specific portfolio.

Communications Manager Louis de Wet Send email
Community and Charity Officer Neil Mitchell Send email
Grants Officer Shaun Cheeseboro Send email
Membership Secretary Colin Blake Send email
Merchandise Officer Zack Kaye Send email
Social Coordinator Christopher Hibbert
Vice Captain Paul Tindle Send email
Welfare Officer Jon Borthwick

Honorary Committee

President Pete West
Vice President Iggy Samuel-Smith Send email


Club sponsors