Welcome

Bristol Rugby Team - with Bristol RFC coaching staff. New players always welcome, great squad, awesome social scene. Training: Tues eve 6.45pm for a 7pm start.
1st XV vs
League
h
Bishopston
3 - 15
L
  • Kit Sponsor

    Cabot Carpets
  • Kit Sponsor

    OEM Lighting
 

Recent activity

Match Centre
South West Division - Gloucester 2
1 week ago
Match Centre
Aero started well, but Smiths came back well and pushed onwards.
2 weeks ago
Club Event
Saturday 6 May 2017
1 month ago
Club Event
Saturday 6 May 2017
1 month ago
Club Event
Friday 28 April 2017
1 month ago
Club Event
Saturday 1 April 2017
1 month ago
Club Event
Saturday 11 March 2017
1 month ago
Club Event
Saturday 18 February 2017
1 month ago
Club Event
Sunday 15 January 2017
1 month ago
Club Event
Saturday 10 December 2016
1 month ago
 
Sat 1 Oct
a
League 15:00
h
League 15:00
Sat 8 Oct
a
1st XV Broad Plain
League 15:00
h
League 15:00
Advertisement
Sat 17 Sep
h
1st XV Bishopston
League 3 – 15
L
Sat 10 Sep
h
1st XV Smiths
League 14 – 50
L
# Team Pl Pts
6. Bishopston 2 8
7. Cheltenham Civil Service 2 2
8. Bristol Aeroplane Co. 2 0
9. Broad Plain 2 0
10. Westbury-on-Severn 2 0
11. Painswick 2 0
12. Kingswood 2 -5

Club poll

View all »
Should we ask Woking if they'll swap Sammy back for Chard?
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors