BT Women's National League News

Cartha Queen's Park RFC Subscriptions Season 2017 / 2018 - DUE NOW !!!

Derek Mcntyre

Banff Rugby Club Duff House Cup (Morico Challenge Shield) Winners 2017 + Strathbogie Cup Winners 2017!!

Men's and Ladies team in action for the first ever Duff House Cup + Strathbogie Cup

Corstorphine Cougars RFC RUGBY FORCE DAY

Rugby Force Day @ Union Park - Saturday 26th August from 2pm

Cartha Queen's Park RFC Billy Barnes

Gordon Miller

Grangemouth Stags RFC Sat 19th Aug Fixtures

Men's squad away to Livingston for club tournament. Women have a warm up game at Glensburgh.

Corstorphine Cougars RFC Club Shop Now Open

The Club Shop will be open until 29th August for the first round of orders...

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sun 12 Mar
Garioch Women vs Glasgow University Women
League 22 – 15
Sun 5 Mar
Glasgow University Women vs Kirkcaldy Women
League 10 – 5
Sun 12 Feb
Glasgow University Women vs Aberdeenshire Quines
League 0 – 0
Greenock Wanderers Women vs Garioch Women
League 12 – 41
Broughton Women vs Watsonians Women
League 0 – 50
Sun 22 Jan
Greenock Wanderers Women vs Kirkcaldy Women
League 0 – 13
Sun 15 Jan
Glasgow University Women vs Greenock Wanderers Women
League 49 – 0
Broughton Women vs Kirkcaldy Women
League 17 – 26
Sun 4 Dec
Broughton Women vs Glasgow University Women
League 17 – 17
Sun 20 Nov
Greenock Wanderers Women vs Aberdeenshire Quines
League 28 – 0
Watsonians Women vs Glasgow University Women
League 53 – 0
Sun 13 Nov
Glasgow University Women vs Garioch Women
League 0 – 47

Affiliations

Club sponsors