Broughton Park F.C. (Rugby Union)

Broughton Park F.C. (Rugby Union)

Club News Join Club Website

Sportsman's Dinner - Thursday 29th  January

Sportsman's Dinner - Thursday 29th January

16 days ago

There will be 15 tables in total 13 for corporate sponsors of the club...

Kirkby Lonsdale game re-arranged for January 24th.

4 days ago

Title says it all! :o))

X-Mas Training Schedule

4 days ago

Tuesday 16th December:- No Training Thursday 18th December:- Full Training @ 18:45 Saturday 20th December:- Full Training @ 11:45 Tuesday 23rd...

Help for 'Boz' and Hazel.

Click on this link for the Just giving site:- Just...

John Fryer pictures of Wigton game.

John Fryer pictures for Wigton game.

Show more

Show More

Team News

Teams in North 1 West

Click on this link to see the map:- Map showing clubs.

Christmas Schedule

BROUGHTON PARK FOOTBALL CLUB (RUGBY UNION) CHRISTMAS SCHEDULE The following is a list of the Christmas schedule, including matches, training ...

Fixtures
Saturday 20th December
H
League 14:15
A
League 14:15
Sunday 21st December
H
Cup 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
League 11:00
Saturday 3rd January
A
League 14:15
A
League 14:15
H
League 14:15
Results
Sunday 14th December
A
Friendly 35 - 35 D
Saturday 13th December
A
League 13 - 13 D
A
League 17 - 42 W
A
League 15 - 30 W
Sunday 7th December
A
League 12 - 17 W
Saturday 6th December
A
League 17 - 13 L
A
League 38 - 5 L
Tables

Northern Division » North One West

1 Birkenhead Park 14 54
2 Kirkby Lonsdale 13 48
3 Kendal 13 47
4 Widnes 13 46
5 Broughton Park 13 41
6 Penrith 13 41
7 Warrington 14 39
8 Vale of Lune 13 36
9 Carlisle 14 31
10 Wilmslow 12 29
11 Bolton 14 22
12 New Brighton 14 17
13 Eccles 14 14
14 Wigton 14 8

Last updated Friday 19th December, 12:07

FEATURED PLAYER

Social