Buckingham RUFC

Buckingham RUFC

Club News Join Club Website

BUCKS CUP FINAL - BUCKINGHAM v MARLOW

BUCKS CUP FINAL - BUCKINGHAM v MARLOW

16 days ago

Buckingham Senior 1st XV are through to the final of the Bucks Cup to...

BUCKINGHAMS 5TH BEER & MUSIC FESTIVAL

2 months ago

Make it a date in your diary

Under 16's BB League Division

17 days ago

Results

Harper/PBF Christmas Charity Rugby Tournament

On Saturday 27th December Buckingham Rugby Club are...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Buckingham U12's V Bletchley and Milton Keynes

Another cold, but dry, morning for an away fixture at Bletchley for a three way competition with Milton Keynes also putting out a team. As usual...

Buckingham U12's V Towcester

A cold and crisp morning with a good selection of winter coats were on show to see the U12s play at Towcester. Our usual large squad turned up on mass...

Fixtures
Saturday 31st January
H
League 14:00
A
League 14:00
Sunday 1st February
A
League 10:00
A
Cup 10:00
A
Friendly 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
League 14:30
Saturday 7th February
A
League 14:30
Results
Sunday 25th January
A
League 22 - 22 D
A
Friendly 0 - 75 W
Saturday 24th January
A
Cup 15 - 34 W
Sunday 18th January
H
Friendly 6 - 3 W
Saturday 17th January
H
Friendly 24 - 0 W
H
League 69 - 0 W
Sunday 11th January
A
League 48 - 19 L
Saturday 10th January
H
League 3 - 17 L
Tables

South West Division » South West 1 East

1 Chippenham 17 78
2 Towcestrians 17 68
3 Windsor 17 65
4 Swindon 17 60
5 Newbury Blues 17 49
6 Trowbridge 17 45
7 Leighton Buzzard 17 45
8 Witney 17 44
9 Grove 17 37
10 Reading 17 37
11 Maidenhead 17 31
12 Buckingham 17 20
13 Devizes 17 15
14 Bletchley 17 11

Last updated Tuesday 27th January, 12:15

FEATURED PLAYER

Social