Welcome to Bugbrooke RUFC

Midlands One East
1st XV vs
League
h
Paviors
19 - 35 L
  • Club Sponsor

    EM Rogers Transport
 

Recent activity

Promoted items

News Item, 1 week ago
Support the Club in their pre-season friendlies

Support the Club in their pre-season friendlies

By B C

First game versus Casuals at their Bedford Road ground on 22nd August and then on 29th August at Oxford Harlequins.

News Item, 7 months ago
Support our Club Development

Support our Club Development

By B C

Please sign our petition to help us secure funding for our new Clubhouse, and provide a better sports and recreation facility to the community!

 
Membership, 1 month ago

David Pope joined as a team admin, coach and club member

Richard Langthorne joined as a staff member, club member and supporter

cameron nickson joined as a player and club member

max smart joined as a supporter

iPhone App Install, 3 months ago
Match Report, 3 months ago
Sat 2 May, 15:00 Tour
Tour Report

Tour Report

By Steve Nickson

Camber Sands U13s Tour

Match Report, 5 months ago
Match Report, 5 months ago
Sun 1 Mar, 11:00 Tournament
Alliance Cup U9 Olney

Alliance Cup U9 Olney

By justin beckingham

U9 Badgers reach Semi Final

Match Report, 5 months ago
Match Report, 6 months ago
Sun 16 Nov, 11:00 Tournament
Winners!

Winners!

By James Cowley

First tournament see Bugbrooke take home the winners shield!

Match Report, 6 months ago
Sun 22 Feb, 11:00 Friendly
 

Fixtures

Sat 29 Aug
a
Pre-season 13:15
Sat 5 Sep
h
1st XV Paviors
League 15:00
Sun 6 Sep
h
Mini & Junior Food Rota Under 12s
Friendly 10:00
Sat 12 Sep
a
League 15:00
Sun 26 Apr
a
Under 14 Leighton Buzzard
Friendly 5 – 55
W
Sat 18 Apr
h
1st XV Paviors
League 19 – 35
L
Sat 11 Apr
a
League 31 – 12
L
Sun 29 Mar
h
Under 14 BBOB
Friendly 48 – 0
W
Midlands Division
Midlands 1 East
#
Team
Pts
1
Bedford Athletic
0
2
Bugbrooke
0
3
Derby
0
4
Huntingdon & District
0
5
Ilkeston
0
6
Kettering
0
7
Market Rasen & Louth
0
8
Matlock
0
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors