Bugbrooke RUFC

Bugbrooke RUFC

Officials

  • Mr David Pope MBE

    David Pope MBE
    President
    david.pope@me.com
  • Adam Ogden

    Adam Ogden
    Chairman
  • Mr Bryn Curtis

    Bryn Curtis
    Secretary
    brync@btinternet.com
    18
    Weedon Road
    Nether Heyford
    United Kingdom
    NN7 3LF
    07989 230033
  • Mr David Pope

    David Pope
    Treasurer
  • Mr Adam Ogden

    Adam Ogden
    Vice Chairman
    ogden140@btinternet.com
  • Mr Rob Pardon

    Rob Pardon
    Club Captain
    robpardon@hotmail.co.uk
  • Mr Jon Cory

    Jon Cory
    Membership Secretary
    bubbs77@btinternet.com
  • Mr Robert Holding

    Robert  Holding
    Fixture Secretary
    soapyholding@hotmail.co.uk
    07812 997484
  • Mrs Helen Shouler

    Helen Shouler
    Mini & Junior Fixture Secretary
    helen_shouler@hotmail.co.uk
  • Mrs Helen Fagan

    Helen Fagan
    Club Welfare Officer
    hfagan@talktalk.net
  • Mr John Holding

    John Holding
    First XV Captain
    1st XV
  • Kie Fewster

    Kie Fewster
    First XV vice captain
    1st XV
    kiefewster66@hotmail.com
    07411925529
  • Mr Jake Rodwell

    Jake Rodwell
    Second Team Captain
    2nd XV
  • Mr Martin Draper

    Martin Draper
    Third Team Captain
  • Mr Bev Dinsey

    Bev Dinsey
    General
    bev.dinsey@btinternet.com
  • Mr Nick Baxendale

    Nick Baxendale
    General
    baxendale513@btinternet.com
  • Mr Nick Cooper

    Nick  Cooper
    General
  • Mr Gareth Meech

    Gareth Meech
    General
    garethmeech@rocketmail.com
  • Mr Tom Sweet

    Tom Sweet
    General
    tomsweet97@googlemail.com
  • Mr Nick Beasley

    Nick Beasley
    General
    nick.b@btinternet.com
  • Mr James Peel

    James Peel
    International Ticket Secretary
    jamesrpeel@btopenworld.com
    07798 808554
  • Mr Bryn Curtis

    Bryn Curtis
    Club Development
  • Mr Arthur Prestidge

    Arthur  Prestidge
    Coach
    1st XV