Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Burnham Ramblers FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Bradley Morgan

W 4 L 9 D 3
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
5
Also plays for: Reserves
Previous clubs: Heybridge, Hullbridge
Biography: Q:What’s your nickname:
A: Bread

Q:Describe yourself as a footballer in five words:
A: Very fast and scores goals

Q:Favourite Movie:
A: The Italian Job

Q:Favourite Band/Artist:
A: Oasis

Q:Best track that gets you up for game
A: Weiss – Feel my needs

Q:best looking:
A: Alex Salmon

Q:Who has the worst dress sense:
A: Frenchy (Orange socks)

Q:Favourite Player at the Club:
A: Frenchy

Q:Hopes for the season:
A: Score goals, get assists and win the league

Q: Who’s managers pet:
A: No idea

Q: Messi or Ronaldo
A: Ronaldo
All appearances (16)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '0 )
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '0 , '0 )
  • Sub Off ( '0 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '0 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors