Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bury RUFC

View
  • Touchline - May 2018 This Months Touchline from the RFU
Touch Rugby every Thursday evening from 7pm & Sunday mid-day
1st XV vs
League
h
North Manchester
29 - 8
W
  • Affiliate Nutrition Provider

    My Protein
  • Afilliate Provider

    Lovell-Rugby

Recent activity

Club Event
Saturday 21 April 2018
Sponsored Content
Sports groups from across Great Britain are calling for support to help win their share of the Jewson Building Better Communities prize fund.
Club Event
Saturday 19 May 2018
Club Event
Friday 24 November 2017
Club Event
Friday 30 September 2016
Club Event
Saturday 27 August 2016
Club Event
Saturday 16 July 2016
Club Event
Tuesday 10 May 2016
Club Event
Tuesday 7 June 2016
Club Event
Saturday 7 May 2016
Sat 5 May
h
Friendly 51 – 10
W
Sat 28 Apr
a
2nd XV Rochdale 3
League 34 – 28
L
Sun 22 Apr
h
Ladies OLDHAM RUFC
Friendly 15 – 12
W
Sat 21 Apr
h
League 17 – 35
L
h
3 rd XV Ashton u Lyne 2
League L – W
L
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors