Bury St Edmunds RUFC

Bury St Edmunds RUFC

Club News Join Club Website

Gym opening times over the festive period

Gym opening times over the festive period

1 day ago

Mon 22nd Dec 8am – 9pm Tue 23rd Dec 8am – 9pm Weds 24th...

Christmas Tree

8 days ago

This years Christmas Tree has been kindly donated by Richard and Ruth Duchesne from Stanningfield Hall.It is a traditional, low needle drop Nordman. ...

Carol Singing Fun- Itinerary announced

4 days ago

We start at the Dog and Partridge at 7.30 pm for the Annual Charity PUB TOUR Carol Singing night, this year in aid of St Nicholas Hospice Care, where...

Special Guest at this Saturday's game with Barnes!

As has become tradition now, Bury invite the RFU...

Social Rugby Cancelled

Due to the wet weather, social rugby is cancelled this...

Bar Staff required

We are currently looking for part time bar staff, must...

Show more

Show More

Team News

U10 Wolves lift Cup at Ipswich YM mini tournament

The Wolves travelled to Ipswich YM to take part in a mini tournament against Sudbury, Wymondham and the hosts Ipswich YM on a very wet and windy day....

U10 narrowly miss out on a Prima Cup place

Bury U10s travelled to Swaffham to take part in the second leg of the Prima Cup which is a regional competition arranged through Leicester Tigers,...

Fixtures
Saturday 20th December
A
Friendly 14:15
H
League 14:15
A
League 15:00
Sunday 21st December
H
Friendly C - C C
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 11:30
H
Cup C - C C
H
Friendly C - C C
Saturday 3rd January
A
Friendly 14:15
Sunday 18th January
H
League 14:00
Results
Sunday 14th December
H
Friendly 20 - 19 W
A
Friendly 12 - 5 L
Saturday 13th December
H
League 32 - 11 W
Sunday 7th December
H
Friendly 0 - 15 L
Saturday 6th December
H
Friendly 27 - 12 W
Sunday 30th November
H
Cup 29 - 0 W
Saturday 22nd November
H
League 11 - 47 L
A
League 15 - 14 L
Sunday 9th November
H
Friendly 40 - 15 W
Sunday 19th October
A
League 15 - 0 L
Sunday 21st September
A
Friendly 5 - 70 W
Tables

RFU National League » National League 3 London & SE

1 London Irish Wild Geese 13 51
2 Bury St Edmunds 13 45
3 Westcombe Park 13 43
4 East Grinstead 13 42
5 Chichester 13 42
6 Hertford 13 40
7 Barnes 13 35
8 Tonbridge Juddians 13 31
9 Gravesend 13 25
10 CS Rugby 1863 13 23
11 Amersham & Chiltern 13 19
12 Westcliff 13 18
13 Tring 13 18
14 Guernsey 13 13

Last updated Saturday 20th December, 02:26

Social