BuxtonRugbyClub.com

BuxtonRugbyClub.com

Club News Join Club Website

Games postponed

Games postponed

1 month ago

Both league games against Belper have been postponed due to the snow...

Junior Vase - Midlands Qtr Final - Saturday 3rd January

2 months ago

Buxton will face Rugby Lions at home on Saturday in the Midlands QTR Finals in an historic clash for the first time.

O2 Inside Line: Ireland v England matchday review

Watch now »
Squad Training Tuesday 30th 19.00hrs Sharp

Guys, Massive game Saturday weather permitting and...

Junior Vase Draw - Buxton v Rugby Lions

in the early days of the club they had no fixed ground...

Derbyshire U20's

Derbyshire U20's played Staffordshire in a...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Match Report

Match Image
73
0

Sat 21st Feb, 14:15 Midlands Division - Midlands 4 East (North)

Complete Distruction

Match Report

Match Image
63
0

Sat 28th Feb, 14:15 Midlands Division - Midlands 4 East (North)

Buxton Run Riot

Buxton progress in the cup

Buxton continued their winning ways on Saturday beating a resolute Staffordshire outfit Cannock in the 3rd round of the RFU Junior Vase by 3 try'...

Youthful Second String See off Tupton Old Guard at Home

The second team fielding a youthful side with several 17 year old lads came up trumps against a wily old Tupton side for their second win on the trot...

Fixtures
Saturday 7th March
A
League 15:00
Sunday 8th March
H
Training 11:00
Wednesday 11th March
H
Friendly 14:00
Saturday 14th March
H
League 14:15
Results
Sunday 1st March
H
Friendly 22 - 17 W
Saturday 28th February
H
League 63 - 0 W
Saturday 14th February
H
League 3 - 10 L
Tables

Midlands Division » Midlands 4 East (North)

1 Belper 18 77
2 Rolls Royce 18 62
3 Ashfield 16 61
4 Buxton 18 58
5 Tupton 17 57
6 East Retford 17 49
7 Long Eaton 16 39
8 Worksop 17 35
9 Cleethorpes 17 31
10 Bingham 16 16
11 Keyworth 17 6
12 Skegness 17 5

Last updated Sunday 1st March, 20:27

FEATURED PLAYER

Social