BuxtonRugbyClub.com

BuxtonRugbyClub.com

Officials

  • Mr Howard Graham

    Howard Graham
    President
    president@buxtonrugbyclub.com
    07961 415021
  • Mr Simon Smedley

    Simon Smedley
    Chairman
    chairman@buxtonrugbyclub.com
  • Mr Karl De Groot

    Karl De Groot
    Director of Rugby
  • Miss Kirsty Gerrard

    Kirsty Gerrard
    Clubhouse Director
    bookings@buxtonrugbyclub.com
    07855 377638
  • Mr Carl Scrimshaw

    Carl Scrimshaw
    Secretary
    secretary@buxtonrugbyclub.com
    07788 410880
  • Patrick Leahy

    Patrick Leahy
    Fixture Secretary
    fixtures@buxtonrugbyclub.com
    07824 389114
  • Mr Fraser Mitchell

    Fraser Mitchell
    Vice Chairman
    vicechairman@buxtonrugbyclub.com
    07515409866
  • Mr Ian Scott

    Ian Scott
    Club Captain
    1st XV
  • Stephen Edge

    Stephen Edge
    Publicity Officer
  • Jason Pepper

    Jason Pepper
    Primary Webmaster
    webmaster@buxtonrugbyclub.com
  • Mr Steve Norton

    Steve Norton
    Groundsman
    groundsman@buxtonrugbyclub.com
    07875 609057
  • Mrs Alison Proud

    Alison Proud
    Committee Member
    s.aproud@sky.com
    United Kingdom
  • Martin Oates

    Martin Oates
    Committee Member
    martinoates@gmail.com