BuxtonRugbyClub.com

BuxtonRugbyClub.com

Officials

  • Mr Howard Graham

    Howard Graham
    President
    president@buxtonrugbyclub.com
    07961 415021
  • Mr Simon Smedley

    Simon Smedley
    Chairman
    chairman@buxtonrugbyclub.com
  • Mr Fraser Mitchell

    Fraser Mitchell
    Vice Chairman
    vicechairman@buxtonrugbyclub.com
    07515409866
  • Mr Andy Stokes

    Andy Stokes
    Director of Rugby
  • Mr Carl Scrimshaw

    Carl Scrimshaw
    Secretary
    secretary@buxtonrugbyclub.com
    07788 410880
  • Miss Kirsty Gerrard

    Kirsty Gerrard
    Clubhouse Director
    bookings@buxtonrugbyclub.com
    07855 377638
  • Mr Kevin Morris

    Kevin Morris
    Mini & Junior Chairman
    mjchairman@buxtonrugbyclub.com
    07528487602
  • Patrick Leahy

    Patrick Leahy
    Fixture Secretary
    fixtures@buxtonrugbyclub.com
    07824 389114
  • Stephen Edge

    Stephen Edge
    Publicity Officer
  • Jason Pepper

    Jason Pepper
    Primary Webmaster
    webmaster@buxtonrugbyclub.com
  • Mr Steve Norton

    Steve Norton
    Groundsman
    groundsman@buxtonrugbyclub.com
    07875 609057
  • Mr Ian Scott

    Ian Scott
    Committee Member
    1st XV
  • Mr Tom Fentam

    Tom Fentam
    Committee Member
    2nd XV
  • Mr Paul Storer

    Paul  Storer
    Committee Member
    1st XV