Caldy RUFC

Caldy RUFC

Club News Join Club Website

That Friday Feeling!!!!

That Friday Feeling!!!!

4 days ago

On Sunday, the Junior Colts travel to Preston Grasshoppers in the semi...

Eight Before Eight

6 days ago

Recently Maffa has exchanged the beers for Road Miles and his training for the London Marathon on the 26th April has meant that over recent months he...

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
North of England Champions.

Caldy Junior Colts with their North West Colts trophy....

That Friday Feeling !!!

After a narrow 15 – 10 away loss last time out to...

Cheshire U17's

Craig Laverick, Will Brewster, George Kirkby, Tyrone...

Show more

Show More

Team News

U15s arrangements

As far as we aware the home game against Whitchurch this coming Sunday is ON. There will be training at the usual time tomorrow evening(Tuesday)....

Training this Sunday, Tour, midweek training and Cheshire Cup Info

Dear U7 parents, TOUR - This weekend 13 players and parents will be travelling to Preston on tour. Please travel in rugby kit, bring a...

Fixtures
Thursday 23rd April
Saturday 25th April
H
League 15:00
A
League 15:00
H
League 15:00
Sunday 26th April
A
Festival 09:00
A
Festival 09:15
A
Festival 09:30
H
Training 10:00
A
Festival 10:15
H
Friendly 11:00
H
Friendly 11:00
A
Friendly 11:00
A
Friendly 15:00
Results
Sunday 19th April
H
U16s vs. Wirral
Friendly 29 - 19 W
Saturday 18th April
A
League 24 - 14 L
H
League 26 - 14 W
A
League 56 - 10 L
Sunday 12th April
A
U15s vs. Wirral
Friendly 10 - 24 W
A
Festival 0 - 7 W
Sunday 29th March
A
U7s vs. Hoylake
Friendly 1 - 11 W
Sunday 22nd March
H
Cup 47 - 13 W
Sunday 15th March
A
Cup L - W P
Sunday 8th February
H
League 20 - 17 W
Tables

RFU National League » National League 2 North

1 Hull Ionians 29 129
2 Ampthill & District 29 126
3 Sedgley Park 29 88
4 Chester 29 84
5 Harrogate 29 84
6 Caldy 29 84
7 Broadstreet 29 78
8 Otley 29 75
9 Huddersfield 29 67
10 Stourbridge 29 67
11 Leicester Lions 29 63
12 Preston Grasshoppers 29 59
13 Luctonians 29 57
14 Hull 29 54
15 Birmingham & Solihull 29 53
16 Stockport 29 19

Last updated Tuesday 21st April, 08:27

FEATURED PLAYER

Social