Caldy RUFC

Caldy RUFC

Club News Join Club Website

Six Nation 2015

Six Nation 2015

4 days ago

Ladies, Gentlemen, Boys and Girls, Festive Greetings. Are you...

That Friday Feeling!!!

4 days ago

After last week’s tough encounter against a resilient and robust Preston Grasshoppers side Caldy are gearing up for an even tougher challenge...

Christmas Drinks and Mince Pies

4 days ago

The Bar will be OPEN on SATURDAY 20th December 2014 from 6pm to enable us all to enjoy a pre-Christmas Drink and a Mince Pie (or 2)...and we will be...

GUESS THE SCORE - £650 Prize - Saturday 13th December 2014

This Saturday the Prize Pot for this Season's...

That Friday Feeling!!!

“On this team, we fight for that inch. On this...

That Friday Feeling!!!

After a home win last week against Sedgley Park which...

Team News

Match Report

Match Image
18
30

Sat 20th Dec, 15:00 RFU National League - National League 2 North

Chester 18 -v- Caldy 30

Happy Christmas Under 10s!

Hi All, I'd just like to wish everyone a great Christmas and a happy new year. Enjoy the short break and I'm sure we'll all be...

Training Sunday 21 December

Christmas break starts now - training is cancelled on Sunday 21st December. There is a Junior Colts game at the club kicking off at 12.30 if anyone...

Fixtures
Sunday 28th December
H
Training TBC
H
Friendly 11:00
Saturday 3rd January
H
League 14:15
A
League 14:15
H
League 14:15
Sunday 4th January
A
U11s vs. Bowden
Friendly 10:00
A
U9s vs. Bowdon
Friendly 10:30
A
U8s vs. Bowden
Friendly 10:30
A
Friendly 11:00
H
Friendly 11:00
A
Friendly 11:00
A
U12s vs. Bowdon
Friendly 11:00
H
League 12:30
Results
Saturday 20th December
A
League 18 - 30 W
A
League 8 - 49 W
Friday 12th December
A
League 12 - 22 W
Sunday 7th December
A
Friendly 5 - 37 W
H
Friendly 38 - 12 W
H
Friendly 1 - 3 L
Sunday 30th November
A
Cup 17 - 21 W
Sunday 23rd November
H
Training W - L C
H
Friendly 14 - 35 L
Sunday 16th November
H
U7s vs. Chester
Friendly 12 - 6 W
Sunday 5th October
H
League 26 - 35 L
Tables

RFU National League » National League 2 North

1 Hull Ionians 16 74
2 Ampthill & District 16 66
3 Caldy 16 52
4 Harrogate 16 52
5 Chester 16 49
6 Otley 16 49
7 Sedgley Park 16 48
8 Leicester Lions 16 38
9 Stourbridge 16 38
10 Broadstreet 16 35
11 Huddersfield 16 31
12 Preston Grasshoppers 16 31
13 Birmingham & Solihull 16 30
14 Luctonians 16 26
15 Hull 16 22
16 Stockport 16 7

Last updated Tuesday 23rd December, 01:29

FEATURED PLAYER

Social