Caledonian Thebans RFC

Caledonian Thebans RFC

Officials

  • Mrs Norma Norbury

    Norma Norbury
    President
  • Mr Robert Forrester

    Robert Forrester
    Chairman
    chairman@thebans-rfc.co.uk
  • Mike Elliot

    Mike Elliot
    Secretary
    secretary@thebans-rfc.co.uk
    07968 038 951
  • Nathan Colom

    Nathan Colom
    Treasurer
    treasurer@thebans-rfc.co.uk
    07528 792 600
  • Jim Reilly

    Jim Reilly
    Coach
    coach@thebans-rfc.co.uk
  • Robert Doyle

    Robert Doyle
    Fixture Secretary
    rugby.manager@thebans-rfc.co.uk
  • Jonathan Geary

    Jonathan Geary
    Social Secretary
    social.secretary@thebans-rfc.co.uk
    07401 662 266
  • Paul Gardiner

    Paul Gardiner
    Membership Secretary
    membership@thebans-rfc.co.uk
  • Clark Campbell

    Clark Campbell
    Assistant Coach
    assistantcoach@thebans-rfc.co.uk
    07584 638 201
  • Neil Fox

    Neil Fox
    Club Captain
    captain@thebans-rfc.co.uk
    07889 158 148
  • Chris McGirr

    Chris McGirr
    Fundraising Officer
    fundraising@thebans-rfc.co.uk
    07501 292 524
  • Safdar Muhammad

    Safdar Muhammad
    Publicity Officer
    publicity@thebans-rfc.co.uk