Camberley Cricket Club is a community club offering cricket to a wide range of participants. We run various Senior teams and have a thriving Junior section for both boys and girls of all ages.
CCC 1st XI vs
League
h
Esher CC - 1st XI
C
  • Silver Sponsor

    Yateley MOT
  • Gold Sponsor

    Barrington Sports
  • Junior Team Sponsor

    Guildford Fireplaces
  • Junior Team Sponsor

    Specsavers
  • Perimeter Board

    Trust Ford UK - Alperton
  • Perimeter Board

    Porter Garland
  • Junior Team Sponsor

    Phoenix Vets
  • Junior Team Sponsor

    Handelsbanken

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
#extracoaching
Club News
#thisgirlcan
Club News
Camberley Cricket Club is delighted to announce our participation in the ECB All Stars Cricket programme for 2017
Club News
@CricketSwiss
Club News
Annual Race Night At The Club - 19th May
Club News
on sale from tonight at training - 5th May
Club News
Official opening of Bill Hayward's lift...
Club News
Junior Newsletter - April 2017
Club News
Cricket Force Continuation - 8th/9th April
Club News
U5 to U8 - April 3rd / 4th and U9 to U14 - April 10th / 11th
Tue 30 May
h
League 18:00
Wed 31 May
h
League 18:00
Sun 4 Jun
a
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
League 13:30
Mon 5 Jun
h
League 18:00
Tue 6 Jun
h
League 18:00
Wed 7 Jun
h
League 18:00
Fri 9 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 10 Jun
Mon 29 May
h
League 125/3 – 79/9
W
Sun 28 May
a
League 377/1 – 274/4
L
Tue 23 May
h
League 82/8 – 96/6
L
Sun 21 May
a
League 35/3 – 25/4
L
Facebook
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors