Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Town Youth FC

View

Southern Youth Football League News

Redhill Football Club Reds Beaten By Sports

The Lobsters went down to an away defeat at Bedfont Sports.

Redhill Football Club MATCH POSTPONED

MATCH OFF

Redhill Football Club The Lobsters Denied Late On

A late goal for promotion chasing Walton & Hersham meant the Reds headed back to Kiln Brow empty handed, after putting in a good display.

Redhill Football Club Lobsters Back To Winning Ways

Mo Diakite's 11th minute strike was enough for all three points.

Redhill Football Club Lobsters v Spelthorne Sports

Match Preview

Redhill Football Club The Week Ahead

We look at the fixtures for all three of our teams coming up this week.

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Thu 6 Apr
AFC Croydon Athletic vs Sutton United
League 0 – 4
Wed 29 Mar
Conquest vs Spelthorne Sports
League 6 – 1
Mon 20 Mar
Chessington & Hook Utd vs South Park Juniors
League 2 – 1
Spelthorne Sports vs Sutton United
League 2 – 3
Thu 16 Mar
Conquest vs Chessington & Hook Utd
League 2 – 3
Mon 13 Mar
Fleet Spurs vs AFC Croydon Athletic
League 2 – 4
Wed 8 Mar
Conquest vs Balham
League 4 – 6
Mon 6 Mar
Fleet Spurs vs Chessington & Hook Utd
League 4 – 1
Wed 1 Mar
Spelthorne Sports vs Conquest
League 1 – 2
Thu 23 Feb
Balham vs Redhill
League 1 – 2
Wed 22 Feb
Conquest vs Sutton United
League 6 – 1
Thu 16 Feb
AFC Croydon Athletic vs Conquest
League 0 – 3

Affiliations

Club sponsors