Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Town Youth FC

View

Southern Youth Football League News

Redhill Football Club Lobsters v Knaphill

Match Preview

Crowborough Athletic FC F A Cup Replay

Come with us to see the Crows on their Cup run!

Redhill Football Club FA Cup Defeat For The Lobsters

The Reds went down to a 3-1 home defeat to neighbours Horley.

Redhill Football Club Reds Go Down To Second League Defeat

Balham take all three points away from Kiln Brow.

Crowborough Athletic FC Free Taster Sessions for Under Sixes.

Come and see what your child can learn

Crowborough Athletic FC ANOTHER PRE-SEASON FIXTURE ADDED.

Tuesday, 31st July 2018 is the date of the new fixture.

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Thu 6 Apr
AFC Croydon Athletic vs Sutton United
League 0 – 4
Wed 29 Mar
Conquest vs Spelthorne Sports
League 6 – 1
Mon 20 Mar
Chessington & Hook Utd vs South Park Juniors
League 2 – 1
Spelthorne Sports vs Sutton United
League 2 – 3
Thu 16 Mar
Conquest vs Chessington & Hook Utd
League 2 – 3
Mon 13 Mar
Fleet Spurs vs AFC Croydon Athletic
League 2 – 4
Wed 8 Mar
Conquest vs Balham
League 4 – 6
Mon 6 Mar
Fleet Spurs vs Chessington & Hook Utd
League 4 – 1
Wed 1 Mar
Spelthorne Sports vs Conquest
League 1 – 2
Thu 23 Feb
Balham vs Redhill
League 1 – 2
Wed 22 Feb
Conquest vs Sutton United
League 6 – 1
Thu 16 Feb
AFC Croydon Athletic vs Conquest
League 0 – 3

Affiliations

Club sponsors