Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Town Youth FC

View

Southern Youth Football League News

Lingfield Football Club Ltd Final Review of the Season

A rollercoaster campaign comes to a close on a positive, and a great season to look back on and build on!

Redhill Football Club Match Preview

We look ahead to this evenings game against Horley Town at The Brow!

Redhill Football Club Redhill FC Youth Tournament

Don't miss out!! Sign up today!!

Redhill Football Club Taylor Ensures Victory

A late Lewis Taylor strike was enough for the Reds who stay 5th.

Crowborough Athletic FC CHARITY FOOTBALL MATCH AT THE COMMUNITY STADIUM TODAY.

The Ben Noakes Charity Football Match kicks off at 2:00pm. Come and support a worthy cause and help raise money for his treatment.

Crowborough Athletic FC LIVE IN THE CLUBHOUSE, TUESDAY 24TH APRIL 2018.

Not going to Bearsted FC with the Crows on Tuesday? Why not come to the clubhouse to watch another big game.

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Thu 6 Apr
AFC Croydon Athletic vs Sutton United
League 0 – 4
Wed 29 Mar
Conquest vs Spelthorne Sports
League 6 – 1
Mon 20 Mar
Chessington & Hook Utd vs South Park Juniors
League 2 – 1
Spelthorne Sports vs Sutton United
League 2 – 3
Thu 16 Mar
Conquest vs Chessington & Hook Utd
League 2 – 3
Mon 13 Mar
Fleet Spurs vs AFC Croydon Athletic
League 2 – 4
Wed 8 Mar
Conquest vs Balham
League 4 – 6
Mon 6 Mar
Fleet Spurs vs Chessington & Hook Utd
League 4 – 1
Wed 1 Mar
Spelthorne Sports vs Conquest
League 1 – 2
Thu 23 Feb
Balham vs Redhill
League 1 – 2
Wed 22 Feb
Conquest vs Sutton United
League 6 – 1
Thu 16 Feb
AFC Croydon Athletic vs Conquest
League 0 – 3

Affiliations

Club sponsors