Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camborne Cricket Club


3rd XI


The team »

Team info

Alan Keast (Umpire), Merrick Clemo, Ben Walters, Scott Powell, Adam Long, Rhys James.
Dave MacDonald, Dan Molton, Harry Clemo, Neil Symons (Capt), Jake Symons, Jacob MacDonald.

New Players Welcome

All new players welcome. Contact a member of staff below or feel free to turn up at a training session.

Training times

  • Day: Friday, 18:00
  • Venue: Camborne CC


Neil Symons Team Admin Contact »
Ben Walters Team Admin
The team »

The team

Team sponsors


Club sponsors