Cambridge University Press

Cambridge University Press

Officials

  • Nigel Atkinson

    Nigel Atkinson
    President
    nigel@cupfc.net
  • Chris Hughes

    Chris Hughes
    Chairman
    chris@cupfc.net
  • Kenny Paterson

    Kenny Paterson
    Deputy Chairman
    kenny@cupfc.net
  • Ian Crofts

    Ian Crofts
    Treasurer
    ian@cupfc.net
  • Lorraine Cullum

    Lorraine Cullum
    Secretary
    lorraine@cupfc.net
  • Andrew Burton

    Andrew  Burton
    Fixture Secretary
    Reserves
    fixtures@cupfc.net
  • Gary Crick

    Gary Crick
    General Committee
    gary@cupfc.net
  • Trevor George

    Trevor George
    General Committee
    trevor@cupfc.net
  • Darren Burton

    Darren Burton
    General Committee
    darren@cupfc.net