Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cambridge University Press app

View

1st team - The team

Bubba Camara

Midfield
W 10 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (16)
August 2018
Tue 21 Aug, 18:15
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '61 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '61 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '39 )
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '55 )
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '43 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 13:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Sat 17 Nov, 13:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '66 )
  • Yellow Card ( '81 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors