1st team - The team

Jordan McDermott

Striker
W 19 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
26
Also plays for: Veterans
All appearances (26)
August 2016
Wed 17 Aug, 18:15
h
League
W
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
October 2016
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Red Card ( '72 )
Sat 12 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
December 2016
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 13:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 21 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
a
League
D
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 18 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
Cup
L
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Apr, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors