Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cambridge University Press app

View

1st team - The team

Sam Coe

Defender
W 6 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
2
All appearances (10)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '24 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 13:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 13:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors