Reserves team - The team

Rickie Pledger

Midfield
W 5 L 7 D 3
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: 1st team
All appearances (15)
July 2016
Mon 25 Jul, 18:30
a
Cup
L
August 2016
Sun 7 Aug, 13:00
a
Friendly
L
November 2016
Sat 19 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '58 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2017
Wed 5 Apr, 18:15
a
League
L
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
  • Goal ( '47 )
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
May 2017
Sat 6 May, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors