Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cambridge University Press

View

Reserves team - The team

Ryan Cullum

Defender
W 12 L 17 D 5
Appearances:
34
All appearances (34)
July 2016
Tue 19 Jul, 18:30
h
Friendly
W
Mon 25 Jul, 18:30
a
Cup
L
Thu 28 Jul, 18:30
a
Cup
W
August 2016
Sun 7 Aug, 13:00
a
Friendly
L
Tue 23 Aug, 18:15
h
League
L
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '27 )
Tue 30 Aug, 18:15
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '22 )
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '78 , '89 )
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Sat 12 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
h
League
D
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 21 Jan, 13:45
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '59 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 13:45
a
Cup
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2017
Wed 5 Apr, 18:15
a
League
L
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
May 2017
Sat 6 May, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors