Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cambridge University Press

View

Reserves team - The team

Vagner Silva

Midfield
W 3 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: Past Players
All appearances (12)
September 2016
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '54 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '59 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '15 )
November 2016
Sat 12 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '15 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '81 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '11 )
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2017
Wed 5 Apr, 18:15
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '78 , '78 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors