Hon.Chairman
Toni Massa - 07772300706
chairman@camelotrfc.co.uk


Hon.Secretary
Rob McClement
secretary@camelotrfc.co.uk

Hon.Director of Finance
Chris Topping
finance@camelotrfc.co.uk


Hon.Membership Secretary
Christine Marling
membership@camelotrfc.co.uk


Hon.Director of Facilities
Tom Fletcher
facilities@camelotrfc.co.uk


Hon.Commercial Director
Charles Riches
commercial@camelotrfc.co.uk

Saracens Cash Back/Liaison
Nick Wilson
academy@camelotrfc.co.uk

Hon.Director of Senior Rugby
VACANT

Hon.Director of Academy Rugby U17s & U18s
Nick Wilson
academy@camelotrfc.co.uk


Hon.Director of Youth Rugby U13s to U16s.
Nick Hoyes
youthrugby@camelotrfc.co.uk


Hon.Director of Mini Rugby U7s to U12s.
Dean Edwards - 07941 288783
minirugby@camelotrfc.co.uk

=====================================================


Affiliations

Club sponsors