Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hemel Hempstead (Camelot) RUFC

View

1st Team - The team

Aled Gamble

Outside Centre
W 4 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
45
Try
9
Biography: Favourite Film? Toy Story

What would you have as your last meal if you were on death row? Fish and Chips

If you could invite three people to dinner who would it be?
Michael Star, Corey Taylor and Jack Black


Your Sporting Hero? Ryan Giggs

If you could be one person for a day who would it be?
Gareth Jahn

Player sponsor

All appearances (13)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
November 2017
Sat 25 Nov, TBC
a
League
L
  • Try ( '80 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 , '2 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '8 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )
Sat 27 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
Sat 17 Feb, TBC
a
League
L
  • Try ( '2 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
April 2018
  • Try ( '51 )
Sat 14 Apr, TBC
a
League

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors