Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hemel Hempstead (Camelot) RUFC

View

1st Team - The team

Connor Boyd-barnes

Loose-head Prop
W 7 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
10
Try
2
All appearances (18)
February 2018
Sat 24 Feb, 13:30
h
Friendly
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 16 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, TBC
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, TBC
a
League

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors