Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hemel Hempstead (Camelot) RUFC

View

1st Team - The team

Gareth Jahn

Blindside Flanker
W 3 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Previous clubs: Luton
Biography: Favourite Film? Titanic

What would you have as your last meal if you were on death row? Cornish Pasty

If you could invite three people to dinner who would it be?
The Queen, Steve Irwin and Kanye West

Your Sporting Hero? Richie McCaw

If you could be one person for a day who would it be? Leonardo Decaprio

Player sponsor

All appearances (10)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '0 )
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, TBC
a
League
L
  • Try ( '6 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '4 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, TBC
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors