Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hemel Hempstead (Camelot) RUFC

View

1st Team - The team

Jack Field

Second Row
W 4 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
25
Try
5

Player sponsor

All appearances (11)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '3 , '10 , '16 , '26 )
Sat 27 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, TBC
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors