1st Team - The team

Joe Cox

Second Row
W 16 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Biography: Favourite Film? Rec

What would you have as your last meal if you were on death row? Lamb Achari

If you could invite three people to dinner who would it be? Brian Blessed, Tommy Cooper, Giles Brandreth

Your Sporting Hero? Guy Martin

If you could be one person for a day who would it be? Matt Kears- To find out what really goes on in his head.
All appearances (19)
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '2 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '41 )
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '13 )
  • Sub On ( '35 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '1 )
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '1 )
December 2016
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '38 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '25 )
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '19 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '18 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors