Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hemel Hempstead (Camelot) RUFC

View

1st Team - The team

Joe Cox

Second Row
W 6 L 14 D 0
Appearances:
20
Biography: Favourite Film? Rec

What would you have as your last meal if you were on death row? Lamb Achari

If you could invite three people to dinner who would it be? Brian Blessed, Tommy Cooper, Giles Brandreth

Your Sporting Hero? Guy Martin

If you could be one person for a day who would it be? Matt Kears- To find out what really goes on in his head.
February 2018
Sat 24 Feb, 13:30
h
Friendly
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
Sat 17 Feb, TBC
a
League
L
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, TBC
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, TBC
a
League

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors